Contacts

Contact us for further information

Serbios srl

Via E.Fermi, 112 - 45021 Badia Polesine (RO) Italy
Tel. +39.0425.590622
Fax +39.0425.590876
E-mail: info@serbios.it
PEC: serbios@pec.bio-habitat.com

OFFICE HOURS:
08:30 – 12:30
14:00 – 18:00

Fill out the form for further information


Company team

PRESIDENT
Roberto Gioachin
rgioachin@serbios.it

 

SALES DEPARTMENT
Sales manager
Federico Guolo
fguolo@serbios.it

Ilaria Bazzani
ibazzani@serbios.it

Laura Melerato
lmelerato@serbios.it (international sales)

Alice Prearo
aprearo@serbios.it

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT
Administrative Director
Milva Ravagnani
mravagnani@serbios.it

Sabrina Menon
smenon@serbios.it

 

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Technical Director
Daniele Pederzoli
dpederzoli@serbios.it

MARKETING
Marketing manager
Davide Silvio Mosconi
dmosconi@serbios.it

 

QUALITY AND LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
Manager
Simonetta Gherlinzoni
sgherlinzoni@serbios.it

Mosè Tadiello
Andrea Rinaldi
Andrea Bellotti

BIO-HABITAT BIOLOGICAL MANAGEMENT OF URBAN GREEN
info@bio-habitat.com